Websites For Dyslexics

Made by Dyslexia:  http://www.madebydyslexia.org 

Dyslexic Advantage:  https://www.dyslexicadvantage.org 

Headstrong Nation:  http://headstrongnation.org 

NoticeAbility:  https://www.noticeability.org 

Dyslexia Awareness Foundation:  http://kingbaraka.com/the-dyslexia-awareness-foundation/ 

Mentoring/Coaching for Dyslexics by Fellow Dyslexic and Specialty Dyslexic Mentor/Coach Joseph Feusi:
https://motivationalmentor.com

Being Dyslexic:  http://www.beingdyslexic.co.uk 

Dyslexia Yale:  http://dyslexia.yale.edu 

Dyslexia Help:  http://dyslexiahelp.umich.edu 

Happy Dyslexic:  http://www.happydyslexic.com 

Eye to Eye:  https://eyetoeyenational.org/mentoring

Dyslexia International Association:  https://dyslexiaida.org 

Understood:  https://www.understood.org/en

Contact Me for a Free 30 Minute Phone Consultation

Phone 

415/668-5130

Office Locations 

16 Blake Street 
San Francisco, CA 94118 

and 

201 Miller Avenue 
Mill Valley, Ca 94941